2018 Honda Side By Side Price and Release date

2018 Honda Side By Side Review All Models, Price and Specs

Posted on

This excitement may have faded today for some of you who follow me on Facebook. Why do I say that? Many men hope Honda can add a side-side sport model to the 2018 lineup but that does not happen today. I’ll dive a little later on this post. For now, we will return to something that is not haha gloomy!

What do we learn today? Many! Many 2018 Honda motorcycle news will be posted on other blog posts that are updated soon after this one if you are also a motorcycle and want to see the latest and greatest. Let’s get to what you guys are here for though and that’s 2018 Honda side by side / UTV / SxS model information!

2018 Honda Pioneer 500

2018 Pioneers 500 VS 2017 Pioneers 500 Changes? The only difference you’ll see is that Honda dropped a new “green” color that they experimented with last year and brought back the “olive” green you’re most likely to know from their ATV models so far. In addition, the Pioneer 500 does not accept changes for 2018.

  • 2018 Pioneer 500 Colors – Red, Olive Green, Phantom Camo
  • 2018 Pioneer 500 Price – TBA
  • 2018 Pioneer 500 Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 500 Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 700

2018 Pioneer 700 VS 2017 Pioneer 700 Changes? Nothing The only difference on the 2018 model you’ll find is that Honda brings back the olive green color for this model as well as we just had red in 2017.

  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Colors – Red, Olive
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Price – $ 10,599
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 = + $ 100 price increase from 2017 Pioneer 700
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 700 Deluxe

2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe VS 2017 Pioneer 700 Deluxe Changes? No 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe gets a new color this year, one of my personal favorites. The same Matte Gray Metallic that we saw introduced in the Pioneer 1000 LE line last year.

  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe Colors – Matte Gray Metallic (new for Pioneer 700 but carryover from Pioneer 1000 LE)
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe Price – $ 12,099
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe = + $ 200 price increase above 2017 Pioneer 700 Deluxe
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 700 Deluxe Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 700-4

2018 Pioneer 700-4 VS 2017 Pioneer 700-4 Changes? No There is no difference to note this year when it comes to good colors as we have some other Pioneer 2018 models. We just red in 2017 and 2018 repeat ourselves.

  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Color – Red
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Price – $ 12,299
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 = + $ 200 price increase above 2017 Pioneer 700-4
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe

2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe VS 2017 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe Changes? None We see new colors introduced into the Pioneer model line though on the Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe – Pearl Orange 2018. If there is anything close to the pearl pearls that Honda has done on the motor of the past, this color will actually be BEA-UTIFUL when the sun hit him.

  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe Colors – Pearl Orange (new), Phantom Camo
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe Price – $ 13,699
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe = + $ 200 price increase over 2017 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 700-4 Deluxe Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000

2018 Pioneer 1000 VS 2017 Pioneers 1000 Changes? None No color changes to keep in mind for 2018 because the 2018 Pioneer 1000 basic model gets the same carryover color from last year.

  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 Colors – Red, Olive
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 Pricing – $ 14,499
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 = + $ 300 price increase over 2017 Pioneer 1000
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000 EPS

2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS VS 2017 Pioneer 1000 EPS Changes? None We get a choice of new colors in 2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS though, Honda lowered Blue Shale they experimented last year at EPS and brought Blue Metalic over Deluxe last year.

  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS Colors – Blue Metallic (new), Red, Phantom Camo
  • 2018 Pioneer Price 1000 EPS – $ 15,699
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS = + $ 300 price increase above 2017 Pioneer 1000 EPS
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 EPS Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000 LE / Limited Edition

2018 Pioneers 1000 LE VS 2017 Pioneers 1000 LE Change? None No new color options this year, Matte Gray Metallic back for 2018 Pioneer 1000 Limited Edition.

  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 LE Colors – Matte Gray Metallic (carryover from 2017)
  • 2018 Price Pioneer 1000 LE – $ 20,299
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 LE = + $ 300 price increase above 2017 Pioneer 1000 LE
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000 LE Release Date – August 2017

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5

2018 Pioneer 1000-5 VS 2017 Pioneer 1000-5 Changes? None No color changes to keep in mind for 2018 because the 2015 Pioneer 1000-5 basic model gets the same carryover color from last year.

  • 2018 Perintis 1000-5 Warna – Merah, Zaitun
  • 2018 Perintis 1000-5 Harga – $ 16,699
  • 2018 Perintis 1000-5 = + $ 300 kenaikan harga lebih dari 2017 Perintis 1000-5
  • 2018 Perintis 1000-5 Tanggal Rilis – Agustus 2017
  • 2018 Perintis 1000-5 Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe

2018 Perintis 1000-5 Deluxe VS 2017 Perintis 1000-5 Perubahan Deluxe? Tidak ada Di sini kita memiliki warna baru untuk jajaran model Perintis 2018 yang hanya akan tersedia di 18 ‘Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe – Active Yellow. Warna ini pertama kali diperkenalkan pada keluarga Honda kembali pada 2017 untuk Rubicon 500 EPS.

  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe Colors – Yellow Active (new), Red, Phantom Camo
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe Price – $ 17,699
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe = + $ 300 price increase over 2017 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe Review – (Ongoing…)

2018 Honda Pioneer 1000-5 LE / Limited Edition

2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE VS 2017 Pioneer 1000-5 LE Change? None No new color options this year, Matte Gray Metallic back for 2018 Pioneer 1000 Limited Edition.

  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE Color – Matte Gray Metallic (carryover from 2017)
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE Price – $ 21,899
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE = + $ 300 price increase over 2017 Pioneers 1000-5 LE
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE Release Date – August 2017
  • 2018 Pioneer 1000-5 LE Review – (Ongoing…)

What? Nothing new 2018 Honda sport Side by Side / UTV? Where is the number 2018 Honda Talon in circulation for more than a year? I’m sure that’s what many of you might ask if you’re a Honda fan and follow all the news, rumors, etc. that hover around online.

I can not say much now other than not giving up hope guys. Honda has made it clearer than ever that they plan to expand their by-product line to steal more market shares from Polaris, Yamaha, Can-Am, Kawasaki etc. This is a small chart to show you that Honda already has in the job and where they plan to end:

Remember the Big Red ole who initially kicked him off for Honda in the SxS world? Man oh man is the ugly part haha. Let’s get back to the topic now.

I for one do not want them to rush anything they have come to, does it become the side by side baddest sport we’ve seen in 2019 etc as part of what we all can say we love about the Honda brand is the reliability and the engine that well built that actually has R & D and is not only patched together in a month and soon marketed when plagued with problems and withdrawal of safety.

Here’s another chance to show you a bit about what a manufacturing plant in South Carolina is doing that can not hold the capacity they want to achieve. This has been known for several months now even when Honda announced it on how much of their spending and what is going on etc. It’s more diving into the store.

Well, that’s it for the whole 2018 Honda Side by Side / UTV / SxS (too many names for the same thing!) And 2018 ATV Model Lineup. As always, love to hear your opinion and that’s why I save the comment section below so send it up. Honda also explained it in this last update that they follow forums etc to see what people say etc. so they know what we want to see – but will they give it to us? Only time will tell.

* I will update this page for the next few hours with a little more information and pictures.

Gallery of 2018 Honda Side By Side Review All Models, Price and Specs

Incoming search terms: